Daffy-Down-Dilly

It’s amazing how fast the weather can change around here. Saturday we had a blizzard on our hands and today the sun shone and it was in the 50s. Still wet, but the wind and sun should help get rid of the snow, at least!

Daffodils are so cheery and springy. I like to mix them with tulips because they bloom longer and the deer dislike them. I always hope they feel the same way about them as I do coconut; if there’s any coconut in any food, I’ll curl my nose, even if it is in my favorite sweet!

This entry was posted in Flower House Garden Center. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

